Skip to Content

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television
3052 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586

Mailing:
WVVA Television
3052 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

News Director
Wesley Armstead
warmstead@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

Social Media and Digital Content Manager
Bailey Pace
bpace@wvva.com

Content Manager 
Bailey Pace
bpace@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.

.embed-container { position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%; } .embed-container iframe, .embed-container object, .embed-container embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }
Skip to content