Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
62°
Hinton
64°
Wytheville
66°
Lewisburg
62°
Welch
67°
Grundy
66°
Fayetteville
63°
Union
64°
Marlinton
57°
Flash flood watches in effect through Monday AM

Flash flood watches in effect through Monday AM

(WVVA) A Flash Flood Watch is in effect through 6:00am Monday for Mercer, Monroe, Summers, Greenbrier, Wyoming, Raleigh, Fayette and

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

UPDATE: Vehicle impounded in fatal hit and run

We are learning more details about a child hit and killed by a vehicle in Mercer County.

Flooding in Giles County causes damage to property

 RICH CREEK, VA (WVVA)– Around 8:30 p.m. Saturday, Rich Creek was hit with a flash flood causing damage to

New business on Mercer Street may spark nostalgia

 A new business has opened up shop in Princeton and for some, it may spark a little nostalgia. If

“I Define Me” forum

A forum was held at Bluefield State College today to encourage positive mental health for African American men. It was

Down for Dennis memorial car show

 It’s not unusual for Ramey Chevrolet to be packed with cars, but Saturday, it wasn’t just Chevy’s filling the

Meet the sports team