Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

 

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
61°
Hinton
59°
Wytheville
Lewisburg
58°
Welch
62°
Grundy
65°
Fayetteville
59°
Union
59°
Marlinton
60°
Getting steamy mid-to-late week

Getting steamy mid-to-late week

A strong ridge of high pressure will keep us company overnight tonight and into Wednesday, allowing for more fair weather.

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

Residents expressing concerns, condition of Route 112

Residents in the Ada Community of Mercer County are expressing concerns about the condition of Route 112. The West Virginia

Meet the candidates forum held for local municipalities

PRINCETON, WV (WVVA) Local municipal elections are approaching quickly. The Chamber of Commerce of the Two Virginias hosted a ‘Meet

BMRC hosts picnic for first responders

BLUEFIELD, WV (WVVA) Workers at Bluefield Regional Medical Center treated local first responders to a picnic on Tuesday. “It just

‘What the Flag Means to Me’ essay contest

WVVA is proud to bring back the patriotic 'What the Flag Means to Me' essay contest.

Mabscott students tackle finding balance in tech age as part of graduation project

MABSCOTT, W.Va. (WVVA) It’s one of the biggest dilemmas facings teachers and parents today. How do you prepare children for

Meet the sports team