Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

 

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
49°
Hinton
49°
Wytheville
49°
Lewisburg
46°
Welch
44°
Grundy
47°
Fayetteville
46°
Union
50°
Marlinton
40°
Rain moving in for Thursday

Rain moving in for Thursday

(WVVA) Clouds will increase Wednesday night ahead of a cold front that will move through late Thursday. Showers will develop Thursday,

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

Driver sentenced in crash that caused a VDOT worker to lose both legs

(PRINCETON, WV) A Tennessee man is headed to jail after striking a Department of Transportation worker last year. WVVA’s Star

Bluefield State welcomes Charisse Carney-Nunes, Keynote speaker at Women’s Luncheon

Bluefield State College welcomed a special guest today to celebrate “Women’s History Month.”  Charisse Carney-Nunes was the keynote speaker for

“Arrive Alive” campaign kicks off in Virginia

Spring and Summer are considered busy seasons for young adults in Virginia with proms, graduations, parties and vacations. But it’s also

Math4Life campaign rolled out across the state

(Lewisburg) Dipping math scores on the WVGSA have Greenbrier County schools taking a different approach to the subject with p-s-a’s

Meet the sports team