Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

 

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
68°
Hinton
Wytheville
Lewisburg
Welch
73°
Grundy
Fayetteville
Union
Marlinton
A soggy and stormy start to our work week could potentially lead to flash flooding and a few severe storms today

A soggy and stormy start to our work week could potentially lead to flash flooding and a few severe storms today

We experienced some showers overnight and this morning we are still holding onto showers and a few thunderstorms mainly effecting

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

Jamboree Scouts move in over weekend

(FAYETTE COUNTY) The 24th World Scout Jamboree is coming to the mountain state this week. But scouts from all over the

Beckley hosts first ever Gaming Expo

(RALEIGH COUNTY) Over the weekend gamers gathered for the first ever Gaming Expo in Beckley. The all stop game shop included

Pet Specialist urge pet owners to keep their furry friends indoors during heat wave

(RALEIGH COUNTY) The heat can be uncomfortable for humans, but do you know how your pet is handling the summer season?

Bluefield Police Department make bust after an on-going investigation

BLUEFIELD, WV (WVVA) Officers with the Bluefield Police Deparment have wrapped up an investigation leading to the arrest of two

Railroad town celebrates 6th annual ‘Thurmond Train Day’

(FAYETTE COUNTY) The National Park Service at New River Gorge National River, the National Coal Heritage Area, the Thurmond Performance Team,

Meet the sports team