Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

 

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
-1°
Hinton
-0°
Wytheville
Lewisburg
Welch
Grundy
Fayetteville
15°
Union
Marlinton
-2°
Snow showers Sunday & wind chills -15 to -30 Sunday night

Snow showers Sunday & wind chills -15 to -30 Sunday night

(WVVA) Arctic air will continue to surge into the area Sunday, causing more snow showers and dangerously cold wind chills

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

New utility policy for Alderson residents

ALDERSON, WV (WVVA) Starting February 1st, folks in Alderson will be under a new policy for customers who don’t pay

Fayette County Man arrested after altercation with Deputies

HILTON VILLAGE, WV (WVVA) Deputies with the Fayette County Sheriff’s Department has arrested Chad O. Aldridge, 30, of Hilton Village.

Bluefield Community mourns the loss of Tony Webster Jr.

The Bluefield community is mourning the death of one of their own. Tony Webster Jr. of Bluefield High School passed

MLK march to take place in Lewisburg

(Lewisburg) Lewisburg is celebrating Martin Luther King day with what they say is the biggest march in the state. The

Welcome to “Stitch Nite,” The Bluefield Yarn Company

The Bluefield Yarn Company hosts a social gathering on Thursday evenings and it involves some crocheting, knitting, and a whole

Meet the sports team