Contact WVVA

Thank you for contacting WVVA and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

NEWSROOM TIP LINE: 304-327-7071 OR EMAIL: news@wvva.com

Dub Request Form

General Contact Information 

WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701
Switchboard: 304-325-5487 Fax: 304-327-5586 

Mailing:
WVVA Television 
3052 Big Laurel Highway 
Bluefield, WV 24701

Beckley Bureau 
WVVA Television
101 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-0006

General Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

Production Manager
Tom Moses
tmoses@wvva.com

Chief Engineer
Danny Via
dvia@wvva.com

News Director
Kenneth White
kwhite@wvva.com

Internet Director
Paul Hess
phess@wvva.com

Business Manager
Audrey Sluss
asluss@wvva.com

General Sales Manager
Charity Holman
cholman@wvva.com

Regional Sales Manager
Yvonne Moses
ymoses@wvva.com

National Sales Manager
Frank Brady, Jr.
fbrady@wvva.com

 

WVVA is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

WVVA WEATHER AUTHORITY

Bland
37°
Hinton
37°
Wytheville
44°
Lewisburg
40°
Welch
42°
Grundy
40°
Fayetteville
54°
Union
36°
Marlinton
38°
Rain/snow showers today….dry into Thanksgiving!

Rain/snow showers today….dry into Thanksgiving!

As a cold front passes us by today, we’ll see mainly cloudy skies, and occasional rain/snow showers for most of

Connect With WVVA
Top Stories

West Virginia native hospitalized in ICU after flu shot

LAS VEGAS, NV. (WVVA) The wife of a Wyoming County native is claiming the flu shot sent her husband to

Black Friday Prep in Mercer and Tazewell Counties

(WVVA) Black Friday is quickly approaching and local businesses are getting ready to give their customers the best deals. Small

Gov. Justice responds to Ojeda presidential run

(Lewisburg) Today while handing out grants for recycling at the West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine in Lewisburg, Governor Jim

$600k of recycling grants handed out in Southern West Virginia

(Lewisburg) Today Governor Jim Justice was in Lewisburg at the West Virginia School of Osteopathic medicine to announce grants awarded

Governor Justice says in 2-3 weeks his office will announce a fix for drug crisis

(Lewisburg) Last week WVVA reported on the growing concerns for methamphetamine use in West Virginia. TOday Governor Justice weighed in

Meet the sports team